top of page
Writer's pictureAnson

Tattoo time!



39 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Dan Kennedy
Dan Kennedy
Sep 17

Anson,


Your story is the most in depth heart wrenching but accurate account of this illness I've experienced to date.

The science and details you share are very helpful for folks just beginning this journey as well as those in the throws of it.

Your suffering parallels much of the afflictions I've gone through so far, physically, mentally and emotionally. Like David, my wife has been extremely supportive and the best care giver I could ever hope for. We go through a myriad of physical and mental aguish and so do they, its not easy for them, we are lucky!

I commend you on continuing with your love of running and exercising while going through the worst ailment of your…


Like
Anson
Anson
Sep 20
Replying to

Hi Dan, thank you so much for your kind words. Where are you with treatment / recovery?

Like
bottom of page